Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen

Best Western LEOSO Hotels support SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.

Day in, day out we spoil hundreds of people from all over the world at our hotels. For these people it is a matter of everyday routine to travel around the world with complete peace of mind. Therefore, our guests, like many other people, take it for granted that they will sleep in a comfortable, well-tended room, will eat high-quality food and that they will be able to arrange private and business appointments all over the world without having to give the matter a second thought. Globalisation in the last few decades has thus made us take for granted, not only in the tourist industry, wealth, luxury and, it must unfortunately also be said, the tendency to be wasteful.

In this age of affluence we see it as our duty to keep in mind another part of this world, which often consists of poverty, privation and loneliness. We should like to make this our responsibility and as the stronger partner help the weaker. We see it as our task to recover the balance for the least in our society and undertake this task with passion in the long-term. For this reason we support SOS Children's Villages in Germany.

We are convinced that the world would be a slightly better place, if we faced up to our responsibilities by getting involved in this society and passing some of our wealth to its unprotected members, who are victims of their circumstances - our children! We support the transparent work of the SOS Children's Villages (SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.) with a monthly donation and are pleased that our contribution helps to give children in Germany better prospects for their future.

If you would also like to help to make the world once more a place slightly more worth living in for children in need, please feel free to find out about the many ways in which you can support the SOS Children's Villages.

You will find all the information at www.sos-kinderdorf.de.

Let's make a difference!

Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen

SOS Kinderdorf
SOS Kinderdorf
©Marion Vogel – SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.
SOS Kinderdorf
©Marion Vogel – SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.

LEOSO Hotels - Your Home Away From Home

Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen

Best Western Leoso Hotels unterstützen SOS-Kinderdorf!

Tagtäglich verwöhnen wir in unseren Hotels hunderte Menschen internationaler Herkunft, für die es zum natürlichen Alltag gehört, sich unbeschwert und routiniert auf der ganzen Welt zu bewegen. So ist es für unsere Gäste wie für viele andere Menschen auch ein natürliches Selbstverständnis, in einem gemütlichen und gepflegten Zimmer zu schlafen, qualitativ hochwertig zu speisen und auch regelmäßig private und berufliche Termine weltweit wahrzunehmen ohne weiter darüber nachdenken zu müssen. So sind Wohlstand, Luxus und wohl auch leider der Hang zur Verschwendung durch die Globalisierung der letzten Jahrzehnte – nicht nur in der Touristik  - längst zur Normalität geworden.

In dieser Zeit des Überflusses sehen wir es als unsere Verpflichtung, einen anderen Teil auf dieser Welt nicht zu vergessen, welcher oft aus  Armut, Entbehrung und Einsamkeit besteht. Wir möchten uns dieser Verantwortung stellen und als Stärkerer dem Schwächeren helfen!  Ein Gleichgewicht bereits unter den Kleinsten in unserer Gesellschaft wieder entstehen zu lassen, sehen wir als unsere Aufgabe und erfüllen diese mit Leidenschaft und Nachhaltigkeit. Darum unterstützen wir SOS-Kinderdorf in Deutschland.

Wir leben in der Überzeugung, dass die Welt ein wenig besser sein wird, wenn wir  uns  verantwortungsbewusst in diese Gesellschaft einbringen und einen Teil unseres Wohlstandes an diejenigen weitergeben, die schutzlos ihren Umständen ausgeliefert sind - unsere Kinder! Mit einer monatlichen Spende unterstützen wir die transparente Arbeit des SOS-Kinderdorf e.V. und freuen uns, mit unserem Beitrag daran beteiligt zu sein, den Kindern in Deutschland eine bessere Perspektive für ihre Zukunft zu ermöglichen.

Wenn auch Sie mithelfen wollen, die Welt der bedürftigen Kinder unserer Gesellschaft wieder ein wenig lebenswerter zu machen, dann informieren Sie sich gerne über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, den SOS Kinderdorf e.V. zu unterstützen.

Alle Informationen finden Sie unter www.sos-kinderdorf.de.

Wir sind dabei!

Best Western Leoso Hotel Ludwigshafen

SOS Kinderdorf
SOS Kinderdorf
©Marion Vogel – SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.
SOS Kinderdorf
©Marion Vogel – SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.

LEOSO HOTELS – Auf Reisen zu Hause